Hear From Our Customers

We can say all we like about our services but the only people whose opinions we value – and learn from – are our customers.Below are some of the reviews from our customers on our Facebook Page.

Just like to say a massive thank you to Craig for teaching me to drive c2 , passed first time on Friday . Thanks again Craig . Excellent service , will always recommend TAL brilliant people .
Danny Myres
Danny Myres
2019-03-09T07:12:46+0000
Had my assessment yesterday and was scared to death. I need my C1 to work for the ambulance service. From point of contact TAL have been fab. Paul the instructor was lovely and very patient. Booked in for my test. Would certainly recommend these guys 😀😀😀
Melissa Burke
Melissa Burke
2019-03-07T15:33:52+0000
I have recently completed the D1 minibus course with TAL and the whole staff team from Emma and Nigel organising the theory test and lessons to Craig getting me through the practical test have been first class! Thank you so much for all of your help in getting my D1 minibus license!
Chris Pearson
Chris Pearson
2019-02-25T10:04:03+0000
Thanks to Craig and the team for helping me pass my C1 first time. Craig is a great instructor - calm and very reassuring! He even did a mock test with me so I could see how I would fare. The theory and hazard perception learning resources helped me pass them first time. Emma was great at arranging tests to suit my availability. Nigel was really nice taking me to the test centre, giving me lots of tips along the way. Another advantage is that TAL is close to the test centre so the test routes are made familiar. Thanks again, guys!
Laura Ann Josephine Homans
Laura Ann Josephine Homans
2019-02-20T08:49:19+0000
I have just completed my D1 license test with TAL Training through work. From starting with them doing my medical to completing the practical test today, they have been absolutely fantastic. Dealt with everything very quickly and were always on hand to support or advise. Myself and a colleague had a full days practical training yesterday and I took my test today. The quality of teaching was fantastic and allowed me to comfortably pass today. Mark and Craig were both brilliant instructors and got us up to speed very quickly! They made the days enjoyable and comfortable with good levels of professionalism whilst also leaving some time to have a laugh too. They clearly had a passion for driving instruction. I would recommend TAL Training to anybody without a doubt, a brilliant service! Nigel and his team make it a very enjoyable experience!Thanks again!
Rikki Paylor
Rikki Paylor
2019-02-19T16:49:25+0000
highly recommend Tal training anyone thinking of any training get to this company they will sort you out
David Barnes
David Barnes
2019-02-18T17:37:47+0000
Highly recommend TAL training. Very patient, and got me through my class 2. Will definitely be using these for my class 1 in the near future. Cheers guys!
Liam Popplewell
Liam Popplewell
2019-02-11T17:31:26+0000
A huge thanks to everyone at TAL Training, especially my instructor Craig for getting me through my Cat. C driving test, as well as Mark for my CPC.I look forward to coming back for my Cat. C+E Training.
Ian Emms
Ian Emms
2019-02-10T11:59:18+0000
5☆ !! would highly recommend anyone who's thinking about doing any1 of the advanced driving courses to get intouch with tal training , excellent family run business that give you any help needed every step of the way , I did a 4 day course for my class c licence and passed 1st time with Craig as my instructer , excellent experience and highly recommend
Darren Whitehead
Darren Whitehead
2019-02-07T17:38:04+0000
hi this is one of service your not be regret with a result of your test because of nice people good stuff suitable price and I passed my class one just in one week many thanks for your help and support
Hiwar Hamaali
Hiwar Hamaali
2019-02-07T00:48:51+0000
5 star! Absolute top company... family run I did my b+e there a couple of years ago and just pass my class 2 with them all the staff are great and make you feel relaxed all the way through your training and are all helpful In every way... do there absolute best to get you through your test I couldn’t recommend them highly enough I will definitely recommend them to everyone I cross paths with. And I can’t wait to do my class 1 training with them! Thanks again to everyone at TAL!!
Karl Shelton
Karl Shelton
2019-02-06T20:02:59+0000
Would highly recommend this company Top quality training with less hours needed than expected . Really nice family run Business . Thank you all 👍🏻👍🏻
Mitchell Barnett
Mitchell Barnett
2019-01-28T17:41:41+0000
Passed class 1 today after a weeks course with Neil! Top bloke! Put me at ease from day one! Highly recommend TAL Training
Chris Hope
Chris Hope
2019-01-25T19:37:35+0000
just done my b+e today, Mark was a great instructor got me through first time. would highly recommend
Andrew Fletcher
Andrew Fletcher
2019-01-23T17:15:56+0000
Nigel and the team are a fantastic bunch. Massive thankyou to Craig for helping me through my Cat C 1st time. He's like Barbara Woodhouse, teaching this old dog a new trick. Top bloke who's training method unlocks the skills you need to pass whilst enjoying the process. Hopefully see you all soon for C+E
Nick Gooch
Nick Gooch
2019-01-18T17:37:14+0000
just passed my class 2 after a weeks training thanks to Craig, great bunch of people at TAL would highly recommend CHEERS GUYS
Damon West
Damon West
2019-01-18T12:30:27+0000
Would like to say big thank you mark for my pass,had a great training and experience. I’m would highly recommend.
Marian Len Sivak
Marian Len Sivak
2019-01-15T17:33:19+0000
I passes Class 2 and Class 1 in less than 5 weeks with TAL Training! Great experience and good training and suport from Craig, Neil and all team. Highly recommanded! Thank you !
Buzea Dumitru Cristian
Buzea Dumitru Cristian
2019-01-11T14:40:38+0000
Like to say massive thank you to TAL Training for passing me first time, couldn’t ask for a better service they do everything to make sure you are sorted, highly recommended anyone to use TAL! Thanks again to all the staff and to Steve and Craig for getting me through!!
Jared 'Jar' Barton
Jared 'Jar' Barton
2018-12-19T11:41:51+0000
Top training centre. can't recommend them enough. Did my CE with them and the only thing I can say after experience with tal training is professional and friendly. My instructor was Nile and he was just spot on. Even I've made a mistake on training he was at all the time professional and explained to me why is this a mistake and how to not do it again. He was calm even I've done the same mistake again. They will give you that feel that you can do it and I've pass my CE on first time. Done my class 2 somewhere else but TAL is the best. Worth every penny. Some Instructors should take a lessons with TAL to learn how to teach. Thanks to Nile. Thanks to Nigel and the hole team.
Ivan Pecha
Ivan Pecha
2018-12-11T09:39:59+0000
Massive thanks to Steve at TAL for getting me through my Class C training. I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor, and is now officially a miracle worker for getting me to drive a truck properly! 😂Hats off to ya TAL, and thanks again! 😎✌️
Neil Green
Neil Green
2018-12-07T11:08:03+0000
Did my Class 2 license with TAL a couple of weeks ago and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Incredibly friendly, knowledgable and professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to pass their name on to anyone who’s looking for driver training.
Andrew Ruddiforth
Andrew Ruddiforth
2018-11-20T17:42:23+0000
Did an intense 5 day course with Neil who was fantastic . He helped me to pass my class 1 first time round I would recommend him and the company for anybody who’s thinking of doing there hgv licence
Brad Croft
Brad Croft
2018-11-19T13:31:46+0000
Great service from all the TAL team but especially crazy Craig who will go out of his way to boost your self confidence
Andy Robinson
Andy Robinson
2018-11-16T19:50:56+0000
flew through my class 2 thanks to TAL . went on driving assessment was told only needed 2 lessons then my test was only charged for thatno dragging it out for money will be back for class1 thanks
Jamie Wagstaff
Jamie Wagstaff
2018-10-25T13:07:48+0000
Got me through my class 2. Highly recommended and take care of everything leaving you to concentrate on learning and passing your test. Even got me in touch with someone and led to me getting a job soon after. Cheers!
Reece Poole
Reece Poole
2018-10-23T15:44:25+0000
An absoutely superb training school. Can’t thank the whole team enough for making me feel so comfortable in an unfamiliar area. In particular Steve and Nigel. Brilliant instructors and top banter. Thank you all for everything!
Lynsey Kavanagh
Lynsey Kavanagh
2018-10-12T13:44:08+0000
Passed my B&E trailer test today, on the first go, can honestly say without the course from TAL I’d have not passed it, The course was spot on with what training you need all the guys are down to earth, I had mark and what a sound bloke he is, My friend recommended me to TAL and I was not disappointed, don’t bother with the rest these guys are number 1
Lee Campbell
Lee Campbell
2018-10-09T20:39:59+0000
Absolutely brilliant guys especially the Barnsley superman made me feel relaxed at ease and confident never felt under pressure very professional would recommend them every time go on have a go what’ve you got to lose they are absolutely ace all my very best to all the top guys and girls at TAL and thanks so much all the very best for the future could not have passed my Class 1 without them These guys are the A- Team ✌️
Gary Lovell
Gary Lovell
2018-09-30T08:11:39+0000
i just want to thank everyone at TAL for everything they have done for me they made it a joy learning for the class 1 licence this week and graig thanks for teaching me this week top man 5***** service thanks guys all the best
Ashley Humphreys
Ashley Humphreys
2018-09-28T13:42:00+0000
I have used TAL Training twice now for different classes, both times providing excellent tuition in a light hearted and professional atmosphere. Thanks to everyone involved.
Alex Toothill
Alex Toothill
2018-09-13T15:52:27+0000
Thank you so much to Neil (especially!) and all the guys at TAL Training for helping me through my C1! Passed first time and only with 1 minor. Again, major thanks guys!
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
2018-08-10T17:03:23+0000
Passed my class 2 first time today thanks to TAL training and Mark. Absolutely fantastic learning environment, highly professional and make you feel at ease which is exactly what you need to learn. I would recommend these guys to literally anybody wanting lessons in Class 1, Class 2, C+E, B+E and FLT. Thank you so much for all your help and see you in the future for my class one ��
Al Harrison
Al Harrison
2018-08-10T16:31:16+0000
Great instructors great team great price glad I went with them pass my category C test and I'll be looking to come back in the future to do my c + e.
Joe Lsmith
Joe Lsmith
2018-08-05T21:01:14+0000
Well just passed my class 1 today and what can i say brilliant company I would advise anyone to go here and my instructor neil is the best there is not only an amazing instructor but a fantastic bloke couldnt have trained me any better and put me at ease just amazing
Daniel Daneka Dayton Petts
Daniel Daneka Dayton Petts
2018-07-27T11:19:12+0000
Iv just passed my b+e training with TAL and I couldn't recommend them enough very good at what they do � thanks again mark
Craig Fuller
Craig Fuller
2018-07-19T13:29:35+0000
I passed my class 2 today first time, I had pretty much everyone there Instruct me over a 5 day period due to my rubbish working hours, anyway, I cannot recommend this firm highly enough, felt like part of the team and i am going to miss seeing everyone tbh lol. Thankyou again TAL and all the lads who stook with me, I shall see you allAgain when I Eventually do my class 1. All the best till then, keep doing what your doing, your all great!!
Lewis Cann
Lewis Cann
2018-07-13T21:48:31+0000
Thank you to Steve and mark for their help in passing first time at class 2 really nice blokes ���
Paul Coates
Paul Coates
2018-07-06T15:17:12+0000
Smashing firm, they get the job done! Highly recomended to any one who wants to learn to drive a hgv! All staff a friendly and know how to have a laugh! THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE TAL TEAM!!!!
Ash Evans
Ash Evans
2018-07-05T14:50:06+0000
TAL was recommended to me from a source that also has high experience in this profession, which I found out to be an excellent recommendation. Received online learning pack towards all theory tests,A great experience from start to finish, Practical assessment drive & Mod 4 test with Craig & training was from Mark,Training was thorough & to the point with no stress or pressure, Assessed personal ability level & points I needed to work on & gave tips & hints to quickly resolve, any & all questions i had were answered & explained clear & in full, everyone I met at TAL was friendly & had a few laughs along the way but always stayed professional, Having confidence in me helped build my confidence & have a relaxed approach to the practical test, I will be highly recommending TAL to anyone thinking of any HGV training & I will be using again in future .Thanks to Mark, Craig, Nigel & all at TAL !
Middo Middleton
Middo Middleton
2018-07-05T12:08:36+0000
I passed my HGV class 2 today 29th June, please please please take this on board it's bordering on ridiculous how good this company make the training so easy, I trained with Paul and Neil and they made me feel at ease throughout from start to finish, there is only one place to train TAL highest standards best instructors the only problem is I can't give them 6 stars. See you soon guys for class one 😀
Martin Roberts
Martin Roberts
2018-06-30T00:57:06+0000
Would recommend to anyone! Passed my B + E test first time and with no minors thanks to my instructor Mark!All the staff are really friendly and willing to help!
Danielle Jones
Danielle Jones
2018-06-26T21:49:06+0000
I cannot recommend these guy's enough. I've done my b+e and class 2 with them. Nice friendly staff and always there for you.
Andrew Pepper
Andrew Pepper
2018-06-21T10:42:18+0000
I trained with TAL to do my hgv class 2 and I highly recommend them!! They are very well organised and the training I received was second to none my instructor Neil was outstanding he couldn’t have done enough for me any questions I had no matter how big or small he dealt with happy to say I passed first time with only one minor ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
John Barlow
John Barlow
2018-06-15T18:16:02+0000
Just finished my HGV class 2 and I really highly recommend them for everybody, Craig my driving instructor was amazing! Couldn’t asked for a better instructor, his attention to detail was amazing. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending him to anyone! He made me feel relaxed, had a right laugh and actually gives you trust which I found was a big thing. 11/10 for this guy. Looking forward now to do my class 1 with TAL as well!
Max Maksim
Max Maksim
2018-06-12T20:00:23+0000
Highly recommended, great training and the staff are really nice and genuine - Thanks guys for everything
Dale Barlow
Dale Barlow
2018-06-12T12:56:47+0000
Great training recovered here from TAL. Trainers friendly and great at explaining all tasks to get your licence. I passed c+e today and was impressed throughout all aspects even down to the friendly banter.Thanks Guys!
Phil Bates
Phil Bates
2018-06-08T19:40:44+0000
Tal training is very professional and I had a good trainer. He helped me work on my weaknesses improve on the forklift truck.
Sarah Jevons
Sarah Jevons
2018-06-02T12:25:56+0000
Passed my class 2 first time 8 months ago thanks to Paul, today I passed my class 1 first time thanks to Neil, both amazing instructors, can't thank them enough. Great people great firm can't speak highly enough of them
Glyn Hoyland
Glyn Hoyland
2018-05-18T20:05:25+0000
Absolutely amazing! I was made to feel so relaxed and welcome. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my training AND passed my class II first time! Thanks to Craig and all at TAL �
Hazel Carter
Hazel Carter
2018-05-04T13:00:18+0000
I highly recommend this school to anyone. Very professional trainers and very friendly. I had a pleasure to be taught by Craig and I must say he knows very well how to prepare you for the exam. Also this school do everything within one week,so if you pass your exam you right away ready to search for your first job. All I can say:"Many thanks Craig for all your support!".
Przemyslaw Stopiak
Przemyslaw Stopiak
2018-04-29T18:04:11+0000
Excellent service, friendly staff and totally recommended, Neil helped me pass first time, great guy and easy going, brilliant service�����
Berivan Kurde
Berivan Kurde
2018-04-20T22:05:16+0000
I would definitely recommend TAL to anyone who is wanting to advance their driving ability. I’ve recently completed my C1 training, which was done over a 12 hour period, including the test itself, which was the perfect amount of time. My instructor Nigel was brilliant and made the course fun and easy to complete whilst giving encouragement throughout. All staff were very friendly who made me feel welcome, and offered free tea and coffee! They were very accommodating to find a date which suited me, and couldn’t recommend enough. Thankyou again!
Hannah Scaife
Hannah Scaife
2018-04-06T17:54:03+0000
I passed class 1 with Neil at TAL, great instructor. Lots of experience, teaches you to drive confidently on the road not just to pass the test. Highly recommend, professional, well organised company and free coffee Neil, Nigel and all the team at TAL thank you again
Ryan Feather
Ryan Feather
2018-04-03T22:03:37+0000
Want to say a big thank you to Tal Training and my instructor Neil. I Passed my mod 4 Cpc Wednesday and I have just passed my class 2 today. Your very good at your job and I would recommend you to anyone. And I will certainly be coming back for my artic training in the future Thank you very much
Jermaine Jay
Jermaine Jay
2018-03-23T10:46:19+0000
I must say a massive thank you to Neil for training me for my class 1 passed first time all thanks to him. The whole team are friendly and helpful highly recommend
Jason Swinscoe
Jason Swinscoe
2018-03-16T17:06:19+0000
I went to TAL for my HGV class 2 and I really highly recommend them they are ace, my instructor was Craig and And he was better than great he gave me brilliant techniques and all the confidence in the world to get me through my test which I passed first time, can’t say enough great things about them thank you to all involved keep up the good workLuke Biddle
Luke Biddle
Luke Biddle
2018-03-16T15:48:16+0000
Had Neil as my trainer and it was as if I'd known him for years. Pleasant to talk to and am excellent trainer! I passed my LGV class 2 first time and can't thank everyone at TAP training enough! I'll be coming back for my class 1!! Thanks
Joe Kelly
Joe Kelly
2018-03-10T09:32:51+0000
Tal Training was highly recommend to me by a family member who lives in Sheffield. I live in North Wales and travelled daily to take my training. I can say I am very pleased that I took that decision as this company is fantastic. They are very organised and ensure that you are fully informed about everything. The training was excellent. Craig was my instructor, he understood I wasnt from the area and didnt know the roads. That wasnt a concern for him as he covered everything I needed to know and more. He was very pleasant and easy to get on with, he took the time to get to know a bit about me too. I passed my test first time, full credit to Craig and everyone at Tal Training, they did an excellent job. I couldn't recommended this company enough! Thanks to all. See you for my class 1 soon. Karl
Karl Roderick
Karl Roderick
2018-03-08T19:32:41+0000
Couldn’t thank the team enough at TAL Training!Yesterday morning I hadn’t a clue how to drive a car with a trailer on let alone reverse one � but with the help of my fantastic instructor Mark I smashed it.!! He was so knowledgeable and had all the time in the world to help me achieve what I wanted !! So I thank you all so much. PASSED ��
Jen Raynes
Jen Raynes
2018-03-07T19:03:28+0000
Niel got me through my class 2 last week. Couldnt have done it without him. Looking now to take my class 1 with same instructor hopefully.
Henley Beckett
Henley Beckett
2018-02-26T11:12:43+0000
Passed c+e today with 0 faults awesome place to train with. Big thanks to Craig he's a top bloke! Fantastic instruction. All round 5 star.
Adam Lyons
Adam Lyons
2018-02-23T14:42:47+0000
I would just like to say a massive thank you to everyone at Tal training,that helped get me through my class 1 excellent instructors!!!
Paul Blackett
Paul Blackett
2018-02-13T17:05:42+0000
Just passed my B+E with TAL Training. My trainers were Mark and Nigel. The tuition was excellent, they both made me feel more and more confident as the hours past. You really feel that their sole aim is to get you a pass. Would recommend them to anyone requiring their B+E.
Paul Fletcher
Paul Fletcher
2018-02-02T07:31:14+0000
Having had a bad experience at a work appointed trainer provider, I turned to TAL in hope of a quick turnaround. These guys are second to none! A fantastic experience from turning up, to passing the exam. They managed to get me in quickly and the training I received was to the point, whilst easy to understand. Thanks to TAL, I managed to turn a previous wobble into a pass in quick time. A massive thanks to everyone all, from the office to the instructors. Anyone looking for driver training, I would highly recommend using these guys.
Matt Chatters
Matt Chatters
2018-01-30T16:17:34+0000
Mark has trained me and i passed first time quality instructor with banter will be meeting again soon for more training thankyou again deffinatly recommend training at tal
Anthony Shaw
Anthony Shaw
2018-01-29T21:09:18+0000
Passed my class 2 first time top friendly people top instructors Craig was mine very good top marks very helpful
Paul Miles
Paul Miles
2018-01-26T05:22:52+0000
Niel at Tal training did a great job guiding me through my category C training to pass my test first time. Despite some difficult weather through the week. Know looking forward to my next course
Stefan Sheraton
Stefan Sheraton
2018-01-21T10:26:30+0000
My Husband passed class 2 with TAL training today,he doesn't have Facebook so written on his behalf.Nigel and his extremely professional team were fantastic,they Tailored his training with great proficiency and expertise. If your looking to further your driving qualifications "LOOK NO FURTHER" brilliant instructors,friendly and patient.Many thanks!!!For and On behalf of Richard.
Andrea Martin
Andrea Martin
2018-01-05T23:32:37+0000
Brilliant family company, make you feel relaxed and talk you through everything. Got me through my HGV Class 2 and couldn't have made it any easier for me to do so� thanks again!
Jack Hood
Jack Hood
2017-12-21T15:14:34+0000
Just passed my class 2 with TAL training. Very professional & friendly company would recommend to anybody. I’ll be going back to do my class 1 �
Nathan Graham
Nathan Graham
2017-12-18T21:05:40+0000
Big thanks to Craig and all the team at tal training. Got me through my hgv class 2 today.would definitely recommend.
Stephen R Atkin
Stephen R Atkin
2017-11-24T19:48:17+0000
I’m writing this from my partners Facebook account as I don’t have one. I’ve recently done my LGV class 2 training with TAL and would highly recommend them. My instructor was Craig and he walked me through everything. He was very patient and remained calm and relaxed even when I was making numerous mistakes. The entire staff team were very welcoming. I passed my test first time and put this down to the training I received. I would advise anyone who is looking to qualify as an LGV driver to give TAL a try. I’ll definitely be taking my class 1 with them. Thanks to all at TAL. Stewart.
Jean Stanway
Jean Stanway
2017-11-12T23:30:31+0000
Passed my test (category C) today with many thank to TAL training for the easy process. Neil was a great instructor. Many thanksHopefully be back for class1 �
Richard Rollings
Richard Rollings
2017-11-03T19:12:27+0000
Thank you very much to everyone at TAL for getting me through my C1 training and test. Excellent instructors and training. Highly Recommend!
Dan Maude
Dan Maude
2017-10-31T13:16:44+0000
Done my class 2 and C1+E with this company and passed 1st time on both. Defiantly recommend these guys
Josh Connolly
Josh Connolly
2017-10-19T15:43:25+0000
Brilliant experience from a brilliant team! Passed 1st time, in record time, thanks to Craig, Mark and Nigel!
Ian Underdown
Ian Underdown
2017-10-16T10:57:51+0000
Neil was my instructor, who got me through my class 2. Was always professional and made me feel comfortable. All the staff helpful and would recommend to others. Thanks.
Sam Hartley
Sam Hartley
2017-10-06T16:49:29+0000
Would like to say what a great company to pass with. My Trainer was Neil. Excellent instuctor! Passed me with flying colours on my class 2. Couldnt have done it without you mate and i thankyou for that. I would also like to thank all the over trainers for there support and Nigel for setting me up. This company is the place to be if you want to pass 1st time! Thanks!
Jason Hallam
Jason Hallam
2017-09-22T13:50:06+0000
TAL was spot on throughout my training past first time on everything and a big big thanks to my instructor Neil for putting up with me and getting me through it would highly recommend to anyone
Stephen Race
Stephen Race
2017-09-08T16:50:41+0000
Tal have been excellent instructors for my trailer test over the last couple of days. They helped me pass this morning, many thanks Nigel. Highly recommended!
Calum Ryan
Calum Ryan
2017-09-07T09:59:08+0000
Just past my class 2 today massive thankyou to paul nigel and rest of team been really helpfull from start would highly recomend them
Andrew Kyte
Andrew Kyte
2017-08-21T21:51:14+0000
Came in as a van driver, and thanks to Neil and his brilliant instruction left a Cat C certified LGV driver. Big thanks to everyone involved throughout will definitely be back for my Cat C+E in the future.
Darren Thompson
Darren Thompson
2017-08-18T13:38:12+0000
Massive thanks to Craig and all at TAL Training for helping me pass my Cat C practical test. You guys are spot on!!! �
Ian Winter
Ian Winter
2017-08-18T11:17:11+0000
Just passed my b+e test after training with TAL. My instructor Ben was great. Definitely understood how I ticked. I don't make teaching easy � felt very at ease, well prepared and happy I passed the test first time. Thanks TAL and thanks Ben.
Suzanne Plant
Suzanne Plant
2017-08-15T13:01:00+0000
Got trained by TAL for my cat C, passed today 3rd time! Thanks to Nigel, Craig and everyone at TAL. They were calm, funny and patient and kept me motivated till I passed! Will be back again in future to do C+E
Alex Charles Ashmore
Alex Charles Ashmore
2017-08-01T15:30:31+0000
Took me a while to get this up on Facebook but want to say that TAL Training have been amazing throughout all the training they have given me, done both my class 2 and class 1 with TAL and throughout the training they have been nothing but helpful, to the point and supportive when things didn't quite go as I wanted, second time lucky eh? Massive thanks to them all, with a few special thanks to Nigel, Craig, Paul and Mark - thanks so much for putting up with me for so long! Brilliant, couldn't recommend them enough!
Matt Siddle
Matt Siddle
2017-07-21T18:07:52+0000
Thanks TAL for getting me through my Class 2,My instructor was Craig who was very professional and patient. A enjoyable(ish) experience and would recommend anyone to use TAL for their training.
Shaun Goddard
Shaun Goddard
2017-07-14T18:50:38+0000
Passed my class 2 course with TAL. Neil who trained me was fantastic, the whole experience was brilliant from start to finish. All the team there are friendly and helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone! Thanks again Nigel.
Kieran Manuel
Kieran Manuel
2017-06-27T10:50:48+0000
Passed my Cat C first time through TAL. A big thanks to Neil who was my instructor for the duration, he really helped me through it with his laid back approach. By the time of the test, despite the expected nerves, confidence was high thanks to Neil and everyone else at TAL. Highly recommended.
Jon Rose
Jon Rose
2017-06-17T20:00:56+0000
However it was the first time I was driving lorry, but Mr Niel trained me as I passed it at the first time Thank you all 🌹👍
Arya GH
Arya GH
2017-06-16T10:38:04+0000
Sorry for the late review Mark! Had my trailer training/ test at TAL training. Mark, who taught me how to get the job done was a wicked instructor. Excellent way of teaching and way of getting you to remember all the must do's/Don'ts etc. Would highly recommend TAL to anyone looking at additional licence category training. Keep up the good work lads 🖒Thanks again!!
Luke Tomlinson
Luke Tomlinson
2017-06-06T16:40:50+0000
I never thought I would pass, in fact after the first day I was ready to quit. My instructor, Neil, gave me the confidence to carry on and his laid back approach put me at ease. I had the habit of not fully accepting what Neil said and as a result wasn't sure I would pass my test. However, I did, thanks to his patience. A few minor points, more than I would have liked, but a pass is a pass and I found that during my test I was listening to my instructor more than I had previously.I was made to feel welcome by everyone working for TAL and all trainees there while I was there were able to have a laugh and joke between training sessions. I would recommend this school to anyone wanting to become a professional driver, and if I could give anyone any advice it would be to put any doubts aside and trust your instructor, they know what they are talking about.Thanks Neil. I look forward to taking my class 1 with you guys.I can also recommend Yummies caff, the food there is excellent!
John Richard
John Richard
2017-04-30T18:35:22+0000
Just wish to express my gratitude to all at TAL Training; especially Mark who transformed my driving 'ability' which enabled myself to pass the C1 assessment first time. I have been involved in adult education for seventeen years, Marks training is unique, dynamic and effective. Thank you.
Bren Smith
Bren Smith
2017-04-17T13:20:33+0000
Absolutely Fantastic!!! I did a week's CAT C course with Craig and passed first time with only 5 minor faults then did my C+E with Paul and passed first time with only 4 minor faults cannot recommend them enough call and book in today!!!
Warren Nash
Warren Nash
2017-04-07T15:09:37+0000
Just passed my test with tal at Orgreave class 2 first time round great bunch of lads would highly recommend an just want to say a big thank you to Neil
Craig Watson
Craig Watson
2017-03-31T11:35:39+0000
So today i past my practical driving test for my LGV and CPC first time. Thanks to TAL trainging and Craig for training me this week. It's been awesome. I deffo recommend them for anyone wanting to pass there heavy goods.
James Roy Taylor
James Roy Taylor
2017-03-31T10:36:40+0000
Thanks to TAL training for enabling me to pass my C1 driving course. The instructors were very down to earth and they talked you through everything step by step in a relaxed and calm manner. Because of the wonderful training I received, I can now progress onto a paramedic course which I have wanted to do for a while now. Thank you �
Ben Bradley
Ben Bradley
2017-03-23T16:56:22+0000
Excellent training, great staff, really helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is serious about passing their LGV or HGV test!
Luke Scholey
Luke Scholey
2017-03-17T12:32:33+0000
Thanks to TAL Training I passed my class 2 driving test today. A fantastic family run business thanks to Mark for training me.Nigel for booking everything and all the guys they do a brill job nothing is too much trouble for them they will help you in anyway possible. I will recommend TAL to anyone.Thanks again top training
David Pugh
David Pugh
2017-03-14T20:03:56+0000
Went to TAL Training for FLT (forklift) training on both reach and counterbalance lifts. My experience with this TAL was top notch! I would absolutely recommend them for any and all of your training needs! Mark the forklift trainer was very knowledgeable and an excellent trainer. Very relaxed learning environment which makes training a lot easier. Nigel the owner is also great and very accommodating. Also is worth noting this is a family owned AND operated business, very trust worthy.
Josh Tappin
Josh Tappin
2017-03-01T16:01:07+0000
Had a great 2 days on my trailer training and test. It has been a great two days, which ended with a pass thank you very much TAL
Michael Burgin
Michael Burgin
2017-02-24T19:05:30+0000
It's been over 25 years since I sat a driving test but the experience from start to finish with Nigel, Craig and the team was first class and faultless. The team are really freindly, and everyone is on hand to lend support and guidance. The e- learning package for the theory is simple and easy to follow and Nigel was on hand to lend a hand...The 3 days training I had with Craig was excellent also, very relaxed , yet very informative, you were being taught without being taught, Jedi powers me thinks !! If your looking for a provider that actually puts the candidate first and actually cares rather than the profit line, TAL should be your choice. After my test, EVERY instructor in the training centre asked how I got on...I passed Class 2 first attempt and I'm writing this review...Can't ask any more than that....Well done Nigel and the team and a big thanks from me...
Richard Gee
Richard Gee
2017-02-24T06:24:58+0000
I would like to say a big thank you to Craig and everyone else at TAL for a great week very friendly helpful guys as I passed my hgv/lgv Class 2 and my cpc module 4 thank you
Tim Brown
Tim Brown
2017-02-12T17:32:33+0000
I had a fantastic week there training. Everyone is friendly and fun, which really puts your mind at ease. Craig is a brilliant instructor and made me feel confident and made the whole experience enjoyable. (just a shame he supports the wrong team! � ) Thanks everybody you really made me feel welcome, and I shall be back to do my class 1.
Duncan D Foster
Duncan D Foster
2017-02-05T14:22:51+0000
Just got home after an amazing week of training. And then come the end of it passing FIRST time is massive confidence booster when going into the real world again. Big shout to @[100006577651785:Craig Barker] top bloke top trainer I wish you all the best. Thank you for all your help not just Craig but everyone down at TAL if anyone ever thinks about driving for a living these are definitely people to see!! And I'll be back for my next class one day haha
Matt Gaskell
Matt Gaskell
2017-02-03T14:33:51+0000
Brilliant experience. Really friendly and welcoming...passed my class 2 first time with special thanks to Craig... thank you all - would recommend you guys to anyone! Thanks again...
Helen Smyth
Helen Smyth
2017-01-13T14:53:14+0000
Passed my class 2 driving today with nigel and little bit of craig Really great service friendly instructors and would deffinatly reccomend
Tom Newton
Tom Newton
2017-01-04T16:39:26+0000
Hi, I passed my class 2 today. A very big thanks Craig who was a grate and very helpful. Also thanks to Nigel for his help to and Mark. All the staff are really friendly and helpful. I will be back to take my class 1.
Jill Roddis
Jill Roddis
2017-01-04T14:14:43+0000
Passed my class 2 first time with Mark. Had a really fun week with the tal team. Definitely 10 out 10 and would recommend these guys to anyone .
Matthew Johnson
Matthew Johnson
2016-12-28T11:21:40+0000
Would like to thank craig at tal training brilliant guy made my week working with him and made it easy for my thanks for all your effort much appreciated hope to see you again for further training thanks again
Lee Emmo
Lee Emmo
2016-12-24T17:17:07+0000
Very good people very helpful they're hard working and family business they want you to pass the test as much as you want . I do recommend it to anyone ���
Shwan Taib Alakaram
Shwan Taib Alakaram
2016-12-23T13:17:48+0000
What can I say about these guys? Friendly,funny,knowledgable,all you need in a training environment tbh! Passed my LGV Class 2 first time with them today & the usual nerves apart,I had no doubt I would pass! Thats how good they are! Extra special thanks to my instructor Mark,what a guy & I couldnt have done it without him! TAL are highly recommended by myself & will be first on my list if anyone asks me where to go!!!
David Baker
David Baker
2016-12-16T16:24:56+0000
Craig instructed meTop class instructor and he made my experience enjoyableAll the staff are helpful and friendly
Steven Mcdonnell
Steven Mcdonnell
2016-11-18T18:35:17+0000
Passed my pcv coach licence today thank you TAL training absolutely brilliant trainers so professional in every way and a big thanks to Craig u are the * man thanks again
Shaun Compton
Shaun Compton
2016-11-18T11:17:32+0000
Passed my class 2 today would recommend to anybody the instructors there want you to pass as much as you do enjoyed my time with Tal
Arron Arundel
Arron Arundel
2016-11-11T17:11:25+0000
2day was the day.Gotta thank the guys n gals at TALfor the most comfortable experience in a stressful situation.Special thanks 2 my star instructor even the bad jokes.BIG THANKS MINION CRAIG OWE U 1 M8E.Especially just 4 u m8e a BIG FAT ZERO on the minor faults.All down 2 u m8e.All down 2 u.IF U IN SHEFF 4 UR HGV.TAL ARE THE GUYS 2 CALL. All the best boys n gals.
Shaun Philip Morton
Shaun Philip Morton
2016-11-04T14:00:12+0000
Passed my Class 1 today first time with TAL and it couldn't of been a more enjoyable experience. All of the instructors and staff are super friendly and the lorries are well looked after. Have to give a special mention to Craig who was my instructor. Top bloke and couldn't of taught me any better. Kept it fun but informative. Thank you to everyone at TAL!
Ben Da Silva
Ben Da Silva
2016-11-04T13:53:58+0000
I passed my PCV first time on Friday. I would like to say a big thank you to TAL. Mark U r a star Mate.
Majìd J Goni
Majìd J Goni
2016-10-29T10:20:50+0000
Massive thanks to everyone at TAL, especially Craig for his faith in me. I passed with flying colours today and will be buzzing for weeks. Onwards and upwards. If I consider doing my class one, these are the guys I'm gonna choose. Thank you x
Ian Thompson
Ian Thompson
2016-10-28T14:52:08+0000
Excellent service and brilliant staff passed both my class 2 and 1 first time with these would recommend to anyone
Liam Gascoigne
Liam Gascoigne
2016-10-28T11:56:06+0000
I will start with a big thanks to all Tal Training staff who were more than helpful and very proffessional. Big thanks to Mike for the excelent training provided and for his patience during my week with him. Will recomand Tal services to anyone looking for quality training. See you soon for class 1 training.
Iulian-Marius Buică
Iulian-Marius Buică
2016-10-24T15:53:07+0000
Big thankyou to all the fellas down at TAL training. Did a week training with them and they did every thing spot on could not ask for better trainers passed with 1 minor could not ask for a better group of trainers. Would defo recommend to anyone looking to do there class 2. Will be coming back to do my class 1. Thankyou see you again soon.
Andy Allen
Andy Allen
2016-10-21T14:13:35+0000
Passed my Class 2 on 17/10/16, Both mark and craig instructed me, both are excellent instructors. All the staff are very friendly and will help you if they can. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get there license. I am definitely returning to these to get my Class 1 any any other license i can get off them. Cheers guys !!
Matt Oldershaw
Matt Oldershaw
2016-10-18T13:23:43+0000
I would like to thank the staff at TAL Training for all of your help. Special thanks to Mark for the help you gave me helping me pass my HGV first time. I would recommend TAL Training to anyone wanting to go for their HGV driving licence.Thanks again Alan Clarke.
Amanda Clarke
Amanda Clarke
2016-10-16T08:54:20+0000
Had Mark for the whole of my training ,what a brilliant Chap .Start to finish a fantastic experience, would definitely recommend then to anyone .
Adam Kevin Lee
Adam Kevin Lee
2016-10-01T11:11:31+0000
Thank you so much to all at TAL for boosting my confidence and teaching me the right way to control my reversing and parking ....... Big thanx to Craig for being so patient I will see u in the near future with my caravan in tow X
Michelle Joynson
Michelle Joynson
2016-09-30T14:23:30+0000
Just passed my class 2 first time thanks to Craig and the gang from tal training really enjoyed in highly recommended �
Luke Thompson
Luke Thompson
2016-09-30T11:06:40+0000
Thanks to everyone at tal training and my instructor craig i have just passed my class 2 and module 4 first time within 4 days, would highly recommend to anyone, thanks for a great week really enjoyed it.
James Cutts
James Cutts
2016-09-22T18:01:37+0000
I passed my class 2 last week and cpc in 4 days. My instructer was mark. He is a top man who knows wat he is on with. Profecinal but very friendly which i prefered cheeres mark see u when i do class 1 lol
Ben Benjie Lewis
Ben Benjie Lewis
2016-09-15T07:54:03+0000
Had The perfect experience all week big thanks to everyone for the help and guidance couldn't ask for more and would advise anyone and everyone to use Tal training! Thanks guys much appreciated ���
Rob Davidson
Rob Davidson
2016-09-09T09:59:24+0000
Passed my B+E test first time thanks to TAL training. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming, big thanks to my instructor Ben who was great � would recommend to anyone!
Robyn Weatherall
Robyn Weatherall
2016-09-08T23:21:13+0000
Well what can I say, a top group of people, excellent instructors, Craig, Mark, Nigel, friendly office staff, Emma n Carol, before Monday I had never started a coach/bus by 10:00am Friday I was a qualified PCV driver, amazing, just got home and still buzzing, I would recommend TAL Training to anybody thinking of doing HGV or PCV top firm.Ps. I bet you thought you'd got that mega ham salad Craig, �, once again cheers chaps thoroughly enjoyed my week with youDave (Wiggy) Wignall
Rant N Rave Wignall
Rant N Rave Wignall
2016-08-26T11:07:49+0000
Writing this review for my boyfriend who hasn't got Facebook. I passed my class 2 with TAL last week. My instructor was mark who was very calm and professional and would recommend him to anybody, I also met the other instructors who were all very friendly and wouldn't mind who I get when I return to do my class 1! Thanks again
Laura Hawkins
Laura Hawkins
2016-08-07T17:37:24+0000
Well it's been a pleasure and thank you to Paul for getting me through my class 1 I'm having a few beers for you now once again cracking place to learn at with a great bunch of instructors
Dean Kassim
Dean Kassim
2016-08-05T15:24:31+0000
Today I have just passed my class 2 with TAL first time, from Monday to Friday the help and advice I received was phenomenal, all the instructors are brilliant, all really nice genuine people, when I do go for my class 1 I won't even be looking round for prices it's TAL every time for me . Thanks guys
Ed Heeley
Ed Heeley
2016-08-05T11:35:29+0000
Highly recommended company and a big thank you to all the staff especially mark for your help and support in passing my class 2.
Richard White
Richard White
2016-08-04T20:29:11+0000
This has got to be the best training establishment in Yorkshire Quality training and always welcomed by the staff If you want training give them a call
Wayne Lightfoot
Wayne Lightfoot
2016-07-19T12:20:36+0000
Just had my week with tal training. Did my class 2 with Craig. Really enjoyed it. Very relaxed atmosphere. Passed first time thanks to Craig who was brilliant. Would highly recommend them. Thanks to you all at tal. I'm already waiting for dates to start class 1. They were recommended to me by time served drivers and I can see why they are highly rated. Thanks again to Craig who's training was first class and put me at ease straight away. Cheers. Paul.
Paul Aitken
Paul Aitken
2016-07-16T09:10:58+0000
Big thanks to the lads at tal for getting me from my normal car licence up to a full hgv class 1 artic licence, couldn't recommend enough****happy young lad, thanks guys!!
Zak Shah
Zak Shah
2016-07-07T15:05:37+0000
This place is well worth a trip for your training all the staff are a friendly bunch and I'm happy I did my training here il be coming back here that's for sure this is the place for all your driver training needs give them a call
Ash Man
Ash Man
2016-07-07T13:31:52+0000
A massive thanks to mark for getting me through my HGV Cat C. Everyone at Tal Training are very friendly really enjoyed my weeks training. Would recommend to anyone wanting to do there HGV!!
Kyle Frier
Kyle Frier
2016-07-01T02:29:59+0000
Absolutely brilliant bunch of people who are really helpful and excellent at teaching! A special thanks to Nigel and Craig for getting me through my C1 in only 2 days. Nice one chaps :)
Alexander Rae
Alexander Rae
2016-06-23T23:08:40+0000
TAL Training is fantastic,friendly and fabulous. The management and trainers in particular are very kind and hard working guys. I would recommend them to everyone with out any doubt.
Gold Smith
Gold Smith
2016-06-18T22:27:53+0000
Just passed my B+E test first time today thank you so much Nigel for your support throughout my training and before my test! fantastic business would highly recommend!!
Amy Louise Armstrong
Amy Louise Armstrong
2016-06-15T16:41:33+0000
BIG THANKS to Craig and Tal for getting me through my test on such a short time frame. everyone at Tal was extremely helpful and i am really grateful.reviews"awesome""5 stars""must see""10 out of 10"
Row Charles
Row Charles
2016-06-10T21:48:06+0000
A big thankyou to all those at TAL. First class job in getting me through my class 2. When its time for my class 1 they will be hearing from me. Thanks again
Ash Richard Oldman
Ash Richard Oldman
2016-06-02T14:00:08+0000
TAL Training are fantastic, the lads and women that work their are everything you would want, very professional but at the same time will make you feel comfy. I thought I would never PASS my HGV test but the lads their believed in me and that's what made me keep going if you are going to choose any HGV learning company I would highly recommend these guys. Once agin massive thank you to you all.
Mason Smith
Mason Smith
2016-05-09T09:23:23+0000
Brilliant driver training company,tough week for them and still managed to get me that pass. So thanks to Nigel,Emma and Craig for all your help and hard work.
Jason Pritchard
Jason Pritchard
2016-04-30T09:03:53+0000
Can't thank everyone at TAL enough, specially Paul. Passed my class 2 yesterday with zero faults! Awesome bloke and wouldn't have been able to do it without him (and Craig for the tips on test day). Everyone is very friendly, helpful and all have great knowledge. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys
Shaun Atkinson
Shaun Atkinson
2016-03-12T09:18:41+0000
Thanks to every 1 at tal training specially my instructor very professional and go that extra mile.would Def recommend. Thanks again guys. Clyn
Kirsty Linnett
Kirsty Linnett
2016-03-10T18:19:14+0000
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to all at TAL but especially Mark for their help in passing the B+E test. I had failed previously after using another provider and so am in a good position to comment on the quality of their training against others in the market. Let me just say they were light years ahead of the other provider I used.If you need any type of specialist driving training use TAL. They were £3/4 quid dearer than the others I used but VOSA charge a lot for this test so the 'better not cheaper' approach will save you a fortune long run. I wasted 300 notes on someone else - Don't make my mistake chose TAL first time!
David Hunt
David Hunt
2016-03-09T16:01:52+0000
Want to say a massive thank you to Nigel and all the guys at TAL for a good week and getting me through my C+E, especially a big thanks to my instructor Paul. Keep up the good work guys and I would recommend you to anyone looking to advance there driving entitlement.
Paul Ducker
Paul Ducker
2016-03-05T09:12:38+0000
Many thanks to all the guys at tal for all there help and guidance and making it possible for me to pass my hgv first time can't thank you all enough great training and a great result.
Alan Lawson
Alan Lawson
2016-03-04T16:01:20+0000
Would just like to thank all at talEspecially Craig and Emma, for helping me gain my cpc module 2 & 4 Very professional
Glenn Jimmy Johnson
Glenn Jimmy Johnson
2016-03-02T14:54:21+0000
many thanks to the guys at TAL training bending over backwards to help me pass cat c this week, put in extra hours to insure i was ready and put faith in me at every turn, top set of lads i had the priviledge to share the cab with, you come highly recomended by tosh
Tosh Vikin Moore
Tosh Vikin Moore
2016-02-29T17:34:21+0000
Friendly, professional service putting two of us through B + E training. We'll be back for fork lift truck certification
John Roy Owen
John Roy Owen
2016-02-26T13:11:37+0000
Mark smith is true professional trainer he's got plenty of time and patience for his candidates can definitely recommend him and tal training 12e Orgreave close Handsworth Sheffield s13 9np
Daniel Lukasik
Daniel Lukasik
2016-02-12T18:58:49+0000
Cant thank TAL enough for this weeks training, craig was at the top of his game and helped my pass my class 2 with no probs, roll on class 1!
Ian Parry
Ian Parry
2016-02-12T17:20:15+0000
Mark was an excellent instructor. Had time and patience for everyone. Can't recommend TAL highly enough. Thanks you guys.
Gary Flint
Gary Flint
2016-02-12T14:52:01+0000
Many thanks to Nigel, Craig and the guys at TAL for getting me through my C+E first time, with just 2 minor faults. All the trainers I went with were easy to talk to and clear in explaining everything!
Ben Wilkinson
Ben Wilkinson
2016-02-05T15:23:41+0000
Cannot recommend these guys enough. Absolutely brilliant, enjoyable and easy to understand. Passed my c1 first time! Thank you!
Alice Charlotte
Alice Charlotte
2016-02-02T16:32:44+0000
Excellent bunch of ladies and gents. Throughly enjoyed doing my B+E with them. I will going back shortly for my PSV as i trust their training.
Ash Hammond
Ash Hammond
2016-01-11T21:11:21+0000
Absolutely brilliant group of people. Passed my category C practical today couldn't have done it without all the help they provided and my instructor. Can't recommend them highly enough thanks again.
Adam Davies
Adam Davies
2016-01-08T19:58:14+0000
Great company, helped me pass my trailer test first time! Very helpful and patient instructors, would recommend them to anyone.
Emily Moyle
Emily Moyle
2016-01-07T11:07:55+0000
Would like to say a big thank you to the team at TAL training for getting me through my b+e today. Really patient and supportative instructors, would highly recommend them.
Suzanne Stimson
Suzanne Stimson
2016-01-05T12:37:41+0000
A great company. Thoroughy supportive instructors with background careers as freight drivers and examiners providing a huge depth of experience to help in your training. Passed my C1 here, and if I ever take my driving further then these folks will be my first choice.
Jamie Nosihctuh
Jamie Nosihctuh
2015-12-31T16:57:18+0000
From start to finish absolute fantastic training if you are thinking about doing your class 2 which I did then you don't need to look any further
James Cawthorne
James Cawthorne
2015-12-18T14:01:42+0000
Passed my hgv test first time and cpc and I couldn't of done it without TAL. If your looking for a professional business and a fantastic bunch of people to work with then TAL are the only one for driving training. See you in the new year for my class1 lessons
Alex Greensmith
Alex Greensmith
2015-11-21T15:38:23+0000
One of the best around prices are lower than average. I took my class 2 and 1 with these and the guys that train you are second to none. I had Paul training me on both definitely knows his stuff cheers mate. Nigel the gaffer has a heart of gold and they're all In it for the love of the job. Would recommend this company to anyone over and over. Thanks again team
Kyle Morrison
Kyle Morrison
2015-11-06T19:47:08+0000
Great family run business, very straight forward, easy to deal with and very helpful, got me through to pass my B+E test!
Malin Hewins
Malin Hewins
2015-11-02T20:39:05+0000
Passed my class 2 with these 3years ago first time. Just gone for my class 1 and passed 1st time also. Would like to thank all the team for making me feel welcome, also a massive thank you to Craig for getting me through the test. Really enjoyed it 5 star all round
Matt Robb
Matt Robb
2015-09-11T06:53:50+0000
A brilliant company to be train with,very professional and very organised. I would recommend TAL Training.
Paul Morton
Paul Morton
2015-09-01T21:10:12+0000
Past my b and e training this morning with these highly recommend them to anyone.fantastic cheers guys
Benn Grocock
Benn Grocock
2015-08-25T16:08:05+0000
Brilliant company, recommend to everyone. Passed my cat C today, CPC in process and will be back for C+E in the future.
David Brown
David Brown
2015-08-05T17:47:51+0000
Thanks for the training Mark for the B E trailer test ! I didnt have much knowledge at all before coming on this course, I still cannot believe in 3 days that i have passed the test 1ST TIME !! I I would never hestitate to recommending this friendly, professional business to ANYONE !!! Mark was very patient and encouraging ! He has built my confidence up . Anyone who needs to do their trailer test or any other driving course - make sure its here!!!! Thanks again !!!! I wont be reversing the trailer in my sleep 2nite like the last 3 nights !
Larina Robinson
Larina Robinson
2015-07-23T19:13:20+0000
Fantastic training school. Just passed my B&E test first time. TAL went out of their way to accommodate me, fitting around work and childcare arrangements. They literally couldn't have done more. They didn't even make me feel bad when, 1hr before the test, I broke the jockey wheel!!! - Mark was as cool as a cucumber. They are family run - a lovely bunch. I could not have had a more pleasant experience. And to be honest, I was dreading it. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Brilliant!! (Will be sending my hubby to polish up on his manoeuvres). Thanks so much. Xx
Sarah Ratcliffe
Sarah Ratcliffe
2015-07-20T16:02:34+0000
TAL training is a fantastic family run business. They are really helpful and I would definitely recommend them! I passed my D1 practical test this morning thanks to the fantastic help and guidance from Nigel, top man!
Nick Mallaband
Nick Mallaband
2015-07-10T08:57:53+0000
Superb Excellent training instructors, very friendly and welcoming with great facilities .Would highly recommend this training company
Charles Lubas
Charles Lubas
2015-06-23T13:44:26+0000
Great company and really helpful, passed my class 2 the first time around last year and now I've passed my class 1 today the first time too thanks to Paul
Jason O'brien
Jason O'brien
2015-06-05T19:21:42+0000
Passed class 2 this morning, would highly recommend TAL for training and also a great group of people to deal with. Many thanks
Leejay Neale
Leejay Neale
2015-05-05T16:13:17+0000
Passed my class1&2 with these guys and couldn't have wished for better instructors, the atmosphere here is hard to find anywhere I would recommend Tal training to any1 and excellent rates made me feel at home great family run business and Paul& new guy thank you
Shaun Graham
Shaun Graham
2015-04-14T17:07:44+0000
These guys are top quality, nice family run business. And cheapest around! Would definitely recommend them.
Steve Moore
Steve Moore
2015-04-12T18:29:27+0000
Nice people, walked us step by step through our training needs from initial enquiry to completion. Very professional & friendly service.
Chris Sirs
Chris Sirs
2015-04-05T14:05:52+0000
Great family-friendly run business. Thanks to mark for training I have now got my trailer license. Would highly recommend. .
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
2015-04-03T08:13:53+0000
Fantastic family run business, passed my test after just over a weeks training with Paul, can't thank him enough for his patience with me and teaching me his tricks of the trade that only can be learnt from instructors with the experience and knowledge that he has! A big thank you to Nigel, Paul, Mark and the rest of the team! Will be back to do my bus/coach training soon
Thomas Charles Murphy
Thomas Charles Murphy
2015-04-02T18:28:44+0000
Passed class 1 yesterday with great training and patience from Paul. A big thank you and thanks to nigel too :)
Matthew Cragg
Matthew Cragg
2015-03-14T10:09:22+0000
Excellent service , many thanks to everybody involved with training ..Darren for my class c and the big man Paul for my c+e , and of course Nigel .
Robert Brewster
Robert Brewster
2015-03-13T15:33:56+0000
Kind thanks Mark (TAL Training). I came to TAL Training having never towed a trailer, nor how to couple/uncouple, Mark really covered everything... Fantastic down-to-earth teacher!Plus, I even passed my B+E test 1st time
Cristal Crooks
Cristal Crooks
2014-12-16T16:51:07+0000
A big thank you to Mel for training me to pass my hgv class 2 and class 1 first time Top bloke......
Neil Lewis
Neil Lewis
2014-08-21T21:49:10+0000
Thank you TAL and Paul for helping me for passing my HGV and my CPC. TAL is the best places for HGV and CPC training in sheffield
Adam Shore
Adam Shore
2014-08-01T18:32:31+0000